Our Executive Team
Although we only have a couple of members listed here, Space Concordia is composed of a much larger team of equally passionate people. Our job as executives is to act as ambassadors for the team and to support all Space Concordia members. We're proud and honored to be part of such an amazing team.

We invite members to read through the Space Concordia Constitution. Members are also free to suggest changes to the document.

Hannah Jack Halcro

President

Tuesday 4pm-5pm
president@spaceconcordia.ca
marketing@spaceconcordia.ca

Kimberly Rutherford

VP Internal

Wednesday & Thursday 7pm-9pm
internal@spaceconcordia.ca

Vidhisha Patel

VP External

Thursday 4pm-5pm
external@spaceconcordia.ca

Philippe Carvajal

Sponsorship Director

Tuesday 6pm-7pm
sponsorship@spaceconcordia.ca

Raymond Pai

VP Social

office hours by appointment
social@spaceconcordia.ca
academics@spaceconcordia.ca

Michael Li

VP Finance

Tuesday, Thursday 3pm-4pm
finance@spaceconcordia.ca

Oleg Khalimonov

Rocketry Lead

rocketry@spaceconcordia.ca

Maxim Kaller

Robotics Lead

robotics@spaceconcordia.ca

Zaid Rana

VP Special Projects
Spacecraft Technical Lead

Tues & Thurs 6pm to 9pm (by apointment)
projects@spaceconcordia.ca
spacecraft@spaceconcordia.ca

Jamie Stepanian

VP Safety & Facilities

facilities@spaceconcordia.ca