Although we only have a couple of members listed here, Space Concordia is composed of a much larger team of equally passionate people. Our job as executives is to act as ambassadors for the team and to support all Space Concordia members. We're proud and honored to be part of such an amazing team.

We invite members to read through the Space Concordia Constitution. Members are also free to suggest changes to the document.

Nicholas Moore

Nicholas Moore

President

president@spaceconcordia.ca

Mark Snidal

Mark Snidal

VP Internal

internal@spaceconcordia.ca

Anais Gagnon

Anais Gagnon

VP External

external@spaceconcordia.ca

Michael Li

Michael Li

VP Finance

finance@spaceconcordia.ca

Olivier Bemmann

Olivier Bemmann

VP Sponsorship

sponsorship@spaceconcordia.ca

Jan Clarence Dee

Jan Clarence Dee

VP Marketing

marketing@spaceconcordia.ca

Claudia Caouette

Claudia Caouette

VP Social

social@spaceconcordia.ca

Christopher Corsi

Christopher Corsi

VP Facilities

facilities@spaceconcordia.ca

Emmanuel Papanagiotou
Emmanuel Papanagiotou

VP Special Projects

emmanuel@spaceconcordia.ca

Mike Noel Lafalaise
Mike Noel Lafalaise

Spacecraft Space Segment Lead

mike.nl@spaceconcordia.ca

Mariya Krasteva
Mariya Krasteva

Spacecraft Ground Segment Lead

mariya@spaceconcordia.ca

Noha Messaoudi
Noha Messaoudi

Rocketry Team Lead

noha@spaceconcordia.ca

Arielle Evans
Arielle Evans

Robotics Team Co-Lead

arielle@spaceconcordia.ca

Tong Yu
Tong Yu

Robotics Team Co-Lead

tong.yu@spaceconcordia.ca


Follow Us